Skip to content ↓

Westminster Cathedral

Roman Catholic Primary School

Founded by
The Jesuit Fathers circa 1849


Acting Headteacher

Designated Child Protection Officer

Inclusion Manager


PSCHE Subject Leader

Acting Deputy Headteacher and SENCO

English Subject Leader

Alexandra Stacey





Sandra Brierley

School Business Manager

Angela Hatch


Amanda Beach (0.6)


Fabio Gouveia

Year 6

Key Stage 2 Phase Leader

Maths Subject Leader

Deputy Assessment co-ordinator

Victoria Lee


Valentina Cartaino


Year 5

Tarell McIntosh

Nicholas Sierra Avila TA

Year 4

Patricia Figueiredo (NQT)

Connor  O'Reilly  TA

Kayleigh Hallsworth LSA

Geraldine Whittle TA

Year 3

Key Stage 1 Phase Leader

RE - Subject Leader

NQT Mentor

Deputy Child Protection Officer

Deputy SENCO

Staff Governor

Selina Simmons

Kelly Molloy

Vivienne Austin TA (0.8)


Year 2


Ashley Whitehead


Alison Jubon TA (0.9)


Year 1

Computing Subject Leader

Performance Management for Support Staff

Volunteer co-ordinator

Bolaji Adeola-Badejo


Rosie Glynn TA



Early Years Leader

Phonics Leader

Science Subject Leader

Creative Currcilum Subject Leader

Fundraising co-ordinator

Natalie Sweilam

Miss Jennah LSA

Vanessa Bond

PPA Teacher

Music Teacher


Rocco Brunori (0.6)


Sports co-ordinator

Extended School Provision

Charlie Beach (UQTS)


MFL Subject Leader


Additional Teachers

Caroline Aylott (0.2)

Classroom Support/Intervention Teaching

Elizabeth Stacey-Matuszewska (0.6)


Parent Liaison Officer

Pupil Premium co-ordinator

Emotional well-being support

Helen Hughes


Rita Coelho                         

Ann Mitchell

Debra Sweeney              

Mariana Coelho

Mid-Day Supervisors

Loretta Ally                   

Valentina Cartaino     

Lauren Colburn            

Rosie Glynn

Kelly Molloy

Geraldine Whittle